Happy Birthday!

Strawberry cake

Happy Birthday to three lovely ladies in my life!

My niece is turning six today. She’s the only niece I have, so it’s safe to say she is my favorite! Darby is a fun, spunky, smart little girl 🙂 Happy Birthday Darby!

My friend Leann is turning ?? today 🙂 I hope she has a great day and is celebrated for being a great mom, wife and friend.

My friend Vee is turning 51 today! What an amazing woman she is! We will be celebrating with her later this month, I am preparing some of her favorite comfort foods and look forward to time with her.

Enjoy your day ladies!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

